Learning Out Loud: In Education, there’s an understanding that we need to see “it” succeed somewhere else first. By on …

In Education, there's an understanding that we need to see "it" succeed somewhere else first. By on large my life experience tells me that is pretty common across industries.
There is a ton of value in this "copy cat" model, not the least of which is the eventual progression to where we are now, which is more of a remix model.
which brings me to my observation upon the launch of the new iPhone…

There really is something to not being "first"…

"At its heart was the idea that Androiders had an iPhone 6 two years ago. It was called the Google Nexus 4."

via Public RSS-Feed of Michael Wacker. Created with the PIXELMECHANICS ‘GPlusRSS-Webtool’ at http://gplusrss.com http://bit.ly/1D63GDN

Published by mwacker

I am a lifetime learner that loves to listen and learn. Every day I try to make sense of the information that comes in, spend time in reflection, and share. I try not to take myself too seriously and I surround myself with brilliant people who challenge and teach me often.

Leave a comment